IT’S ALL html TO ME

Standard

I don’t know why wordpress seems so much more complicated than Livejournal. I’m guessing I took it’s “user friendly” attitude for granted. Come back, LJ! All is forgiven! For example, I can automatically link my posts to Facebook from there. WordPress seems to have a million different tabs to click on, and I don’t really know what they all do. How can I link to Lisa Loves to Read, for example? Ergh…

About rabbitwithfangs

Redheaded ageing riotgrrrl, loves Buffy, Dean Winchester and Alice in Wonderland. Married to very patient merman. Aries Sun with Taurus rising. Usually off with the faeries in the nicest possible way. Wants more tattoos and more jasmine iced tea.

Leave a Reply

